Math Standard 8.NS.A.1

  • Major Standards
  • Supporting Standards
  • Additional Standards

Know that numbers that are not rational are called irrational. Understand informally that every number has a decimal expansion; for rational numbers show that the decimal expansion repeats eventually, and convert a decimal expansion which repeats eventually into a rational number.

Part of Supporting Cluster 8.NS.A

Upcoming Standards

Sorry, no Upcoming Standards data currently exists for this standard.